Nepuyo Toastmasters was chartered in July 2008. Club Meetings are held in Arima.

Club Executive 2012 – 2013 term:
President – Nadine Benjamin
VP Education – Sita Sealy
VP Membership – Lennox Sealy
VP Public Relations – Jennifer Mc Collin
Treasurer – Jason Cotton
Secretary – Angelina Cotton
Sergeant-at-Arms – Adrian Cabralis

Club #: 1181584, Est: 7/22/2008
Arima Town Hall
Sorzano St, Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
Meeting Time: 6:29 pm, 1st Monday & 3rd Monday every month
Club Status: Open to all

To visit Nepuyo Toastmasters Club view the Area 12 Events Calendar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s