Dynamic Speakers

Dynamic Speakers Toastmasters Club evolved out of NCB Sports Toastmasters Club, when non-staff members were invited to club meetings. The Dynamic Speakers Toastmasters Club was chartered on November 11th 1986. By 2005 Dynamic Speakers had grown to over 50 members. Talk Tsu and Winners (of Area 13) Toastmasters Clubs were formed as a result of this growth.

Club Executive 2012 – 2013 term:
President – Alysha Robinson
VP Education – Tennille Alonzo
VP Membership – Petra Marcano-Felix
VP Public Relations – Anthony Jones
Treasurer – Kerron Blandin
Secretary – Clive Cadogan
Sergeant-at-Arms – Kathleen Robinson

Club #: 6435, Est: 11/18/1986
NALIS – Port of Spain Library
Corner Abercromby & Hart Streets, Port-Of-Spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Meeting Time: 4:59 p.m./5:30pm, 3rd Saturday/ last Thursday
Club Status: Open to all

To visit the Dynamic Speakers Club view the Area 12 Events Calendar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s